领导层

CAE领导

随着资金,技术和客户管理的背景,我们的团队专注于创造一个安全,全面,有效的市场入口。我们坚定地致力于提供给顾客端出色的交易结果。

  • opener
    Ryan Jacob 执行长

    Ryan Jacob于2008年加入CAE,担任首席执行长,研究未流动的非交易市场驱动市场和半导体垂直行业。自从他加入以来,Ryan Jacob已将CAE的员工人数增加了1000%以上,收入增长了1万%。他设计,实施和完善了CAE的交易运营,奖励制度,软体,流程和数据系统,并重组了我们的收入和成本模式。在Ryan Jacob的领导下,CAE已经从加利福尼亚州门洛帕克市的五人公司大约100家客户,发展成为拥有数千客户的公司。...

    在CAE之前Ryan Jacob是一家市值130亿美元的全球私募股权投资公司Summit Partners的增长股权,杠杆收购和资本重组私募股权投资者。在Summit Partners之前,Ryan Jacob专注于Endeavor Capital的杠杆收购和资本重组,这是一家市值10亿美元的私募股权公司。在这些公司,Ryan Jacob曾从事各种分析行业的团队,对潜在投资进行了深入的财务和业务尽职调查,并组织并执行了广泛的预期和完成交易。 Ryan Jacob还协助组建和执行附加收购和一般公司治理事宜。他毕业于加州大学洛杉矶分并取得他的政治经济学士。



  • opener
    Jeffrey Robbins 总裁

    在2014年加入CAE他负责指导CAE全球二手半导体设备业务的运作。随着公司进入下一个重要阶段,JEFFREY ROBBINS专住于业务发展,改善营运,以及公司 的成长。在加入CAE之前,他在Ventex公司当了6年的管理合伙人,负责确定战略方向和监督操作。 ...

    在此之前,Jeffrey是RSIG安全集团公司的创始人和大股东,为不同的客户群提供全球安全服务。他将RSIG从2000年的单一国家实体扩大到了2005年的七个州,雇用了三千名官员。

  • opener
    David Ruiz 销售与交易副总裁

    David Ruiz负责管理该公司的全球交易业务。 David Ruiz于2010年加入CAE,担任数据专家,并迅速成功建立CAE的运营。 David Ruiz于2012年晋升为数据采集和分析总监,并于2013年担任运营副总裁。 2014年。 ...

    David Ruiz成为销售和交易副总裁,目前领导我们的交易团队确定市场的机会并稳固客户。 在CAE之前,David Ruiz曾在Google,UBS Financial Services和Robinson and Wood,LLC工作。他毕业于波莫那学院的经济与政治专业双学士,在那里他是长曲棍球队的成员。

  • opener
    Austin Gill 执行副总裁

    Austin Gill于2012年加入CAE,成为交易员,并迅速成为该公司最佳表现之一。在晋升到管理层后,他在公司各部门的设计和开发中发挥了重要角色。 Austin Gill现在监督所有业务,包括贸易培训,招聘,数据采集和分析,调解服务和风险管理。...

    在CAE之前,Austin曾在纽约的RBC Capital Markets工作。他毕业于普林斯顿大学历史系,他是前大学足球队成员。

  • opener
    Andrei Fiadkovich 工程总监

    Andrei于2015年加入CAE担任工程总监。他领导软体工程,以加强CAE的交易平台。在CAE之前,Andrei曾在埃森哲和微软之间的软体开发合资公司Avanade工作。他负责维护能源,汽车和消费品客户的开发团队,并领导技术开发,包括网络交流,决策支持和行为平。 ...

    他曾是KGB的高级软体架构师,他负责卫星导航产品和产品服务技术合作,并曾就职于世界各地的软体公司,包括Dell和Epsilon。安德烈一直负责整个软体堆栈的服务器端数据库的设计,并通过前端消费者和企业门户和用户界面里的编程。他在俄罗斯圣彼得堡圣彼得堡矿业研究所取得了他的计算机科学学士学位与机械工程硕士学位。

Leadership

CAE LEADERSHIP

With backgrounds in finance, technology, and client management, our team focuses on creating a safe, comprehensive, and effective market access point. We are deeply committed to creating a firm that delivers excellent client outcomes during every transaction.

  • opener
    Ryan Jacob CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

    Ryan Jacob joined CAE in 2008 as CEO, following research into illiquid non-exchange driven markets and the semiconductor vertical. Since his arrival, Ryan has grown CAE's headcount by over 1,000%, and its revenue by 10,000%. He designed, implemented, and refined CAE's trading operations, incentive systems, software, processes, and data systems, and restructured our revenue and cost models. Under Ryan's leadership CAE has grown from a five-person company with approximately 100 client relationships in Menlo Park, CA, to a firm with thousands of client relationships and offices in Santa Clara and Newport Beach, CA, Austin, TX, and Roanoke, VA. In 2014, Ryan completed a management buyout to become CAE's majority stockholder....

    Prior to CAE, Ryan was a growth equity, leveraged buyout, and recapitalization focused private equity investor at Summit Partners, a $13 billion global private equity firm. Prior to Summit Partners, Ryan focused on leveraged buyouts and recapitalizations at Endeavour Capital, a $1.0 billion private equity firm. At these firms, Ryan worked on various teams analyzing industries, conducting deep financial and operational due diligence on prospective investments, and structuring and executing a wide range of contemplated and completed transactions. Ryan also assisted in structuring and executing add-on acquisitions and general corporate governance matters. He attended UCLA, earning his B.A. in Political Economy.



  • opener
    Jeffrey Robbins PRESIDENT

    Jeffrey Robbins joined CAE in 2014. He is responsible for directing the day-to-day operations of CAE’s global secondary capital equipment business. As the company moves into our next major phase of growth, Jeffrey’s focus is on business development, operational improvements, and the growth of the firm. Before joining CAE, he spent 6 years at Ventex Corporation as a managing partner, responsible for determining strategic direction and overseeing operations. ...

    Prior to that, Jeffrey was the founder and majority owner of RSIG Security Group Inc., providing global security services to a diverse client base. He expanded RSIG from a single state entity in 2000 to seven states by 2005, employing three thousand officers.

  • opener
    David Ruiz VP SALES AND TRADING

    David Ruiz is responsible for managing the firm’s global trading operation. David joined CAE in 2010 as a Data Specialist, and quickly found success in building CAE’s operational initiatives. David was promoted to Director of Data Acquisition and Analytics in 2012, and Vice President of Operations in 2013. In 2014, David became the Vice President of Sales and Trading, and currently leads our Trading Team in identifying opportunities in the market and executing exceptional client outcomes. ...

    Prior to CAE, David worked at Google, UBS Financial Services, and Robinson and Wood, LLC. He graduated with a double major in Economics and Politics from Pomona College, where he was a member of the lacrosse team.

  • opener
    Austin Gill EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

    Austin Gill joined CAE in 2012 as a trader and quickly became one of the firm's top performers. After being promoted to management, he played an instrumental role in the design and development of each of the firm's departments. Austin now oversees all operations including Trader Training, Recruiting, Data Acquisition and Analytics, Settlement Services and Risk Management....

    Prior to CAE Austin worked at RBC Capital Markets in New York. He graduated with a B.A. in History from Princeton University where he was a member of the varsity football team.

  • opener
    Andrei Fiadkovich DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

    Andrei joined CAE in 2015 as Director of Engineering. He leads software engineering efforts to enhance CAE’s trading platform. Prior to CAE Andrei worked at Avanade, a software development joint venture between Accenture and Microsoft. He oversaw development teams servicing energy, automotive, and consumer product clients and led technology development including web-based exchanges, decision support, and behavioral platforms. ...

    He was a Senior Software Architect at KGB where he worked on geo-location products and product-service technology, and has worked for software companies around the world including Dell and Epsilon. Andrei has been responsible for the full software stack—server-side database design and programming all the way through front-end consumer and business portals and user interface. He earned his B.S. in Computer Science and a M.S. in Mechanical Engineering from the St. Petersburg Mining Institute in St. Petersburg, Russia.