团队的指导思想​

团结协作是公司日常工作开展的指导思想,我们也很乐于将这个理念传递给客户。

我们的目标

我们专注于为我们的客户和我们的员工创造真正的价值

image description

我们提供的价值

  • One

    透明化 ​

    • 我们团队在资源采购和评估上进行了高度的培训。同时对它们将进入市场的背景进行了充分的理解。我们以最直接和透明的方式与客户分享我们的信息:作为买方,您将能够对影响资产和市场的所有变量进行权衡,然后做出最明智的决定。
  • Two

    安全交易

    • 我们对全球供应商的深入了解帮助买家安全地避开垂直行业的风险。确保您能收到如您预期的产品。我们甚至可以为更大型的交易提供拆装、拆除、装箱、运输存储和进出口合规服务。如果有任何问题发生,我们会找到解决方案。​
  • Three

    成本精益 ​

    • 通过创造一个高效、开放和透明的市场,能够发现真正的价值所在。许多其他渠道滞销的资产可以被销售。那些有价值的资产可以被多渠道的营销进而提升其现有价值。我们在全球范围寻找时机合适、有意愿且愿意报价的买方。

Guiding Our Team

Our Team Principles are the foundation that determines how we function as a company. These principles guide our activities and allow us to deliver value to our customers.

Our Single
Goal

Our sole focus is generating real value for our customers and our employees.

The Value We Deliver

  • One

    Transparency

    • Our team is highly trained in sourcing and evaluating assets and understanding the context within which they are coming to market. We share our knowledge with you in the most direct, transparent way we can: as a buyer, you are then able to weigh all variables impacting the asset and market and make the most informed decision.
  • Two

    Safe Transactions

    • Our deep understanding of global suppliers helps buyers safely navigate the risks in each vertical, and ensures that you receive what you expect, as you expect it to be. We provide de-installation, rigging, crating, shipping, storage, and import/export compliance services for even greater transaction control. If there are ever any problems, we find the resolution.
  • Three

    Cost Efficiency

    • By creating an efficient, open, and transparent market, true value can be discovered. Many assets that would otherwise be unsalable can be monetized. Assets that hold value can be broadly marketed to accelerate their present value – we find the buyer with the right timing, motivation, and pricing, on a global basis.